LIGO

# LIGO Scientific Collaboration



Rochester Institute of Technology

Albert-Finstein-Institut American University Andrews University Bar-Ilan University Bard College **Bellevue** College California Institute of Technology California State Univ., Fullerton California State Univ., Los Angeles Carleton College Chinese University of Hong Kong Christopher Newport University Colorado State University Columbia U. in the City of New York Concordia University, Wisconsin Cornell University Embry-Riddle Aeronautical Univ. Eötvös Loránd University Georgia Institute of Technology Goddard Space Flight Center GW-INPE. Sao Jose Brasil Haverford College Hillsdale College Hobart & William Smith Colleges IAP – Nizhny Novogorod **IIP-UFRN** Kenyon College Louisiana State University Maastricht University Marquette University Marshall Space Flight Center Missouri University of Science & Technology Montana State University Montclair State University Moscow State University National Tsing Hua University Northwestern University Penn State University



Sonoma State University Southern University Stanford University Stony Brook / CCA Svracuse University Szeged University Texas A&M University Texas Tech University U. Montreal / Polytechnique University of Arizona University of Arkansas University of Bonn and AIP University of Brussels University of California. Berkelev University of Chicago University of Florida University of Maryland University of Michigan University of Minnesota University of Mississippi University of Oregon University of Rhode Island University of Sannio University of Santiago de Compostela University of Texas at Austin University of Texas Rio Grande Valley University of the Balearic Islands University of Tokyo University of Utah University of Washington University of Washington Bothell University of Wisconsin – Milwaukee USC - Information Sciences Institute Vanderbilt University Villanova University Vrije Universiteit Amsterdam West Virginia University

LIGO Laboratory: California Institute of Technology; Massachusetts Institute of Technology; LIGO Hanford Observatory; LIGO Livingston Observatory

## ARC Centre of Excellence For Gravitational Wave Discovery (OzGrav):

Australian National University; Charles Sturt University; Monash University; Swinburne University of Technology; University of Adelaide; The University of Melbourne; University of Western Australia

### German/British Collaboration for the Detection of Gravitational Waves (GEO600):

Albert-Einstein-Institut, Hannover; Cardiff University; King's College, University of London; Lancaster University, Leibniz Universitä, Hannover; Rutherford Appleton Laboratory; University of Birmingham; University of Cambridge; University of Glasgow; University of Hamburg; University of Portsmouth; The University of Sheffield; University of Southampton; University of Strathclyde; University of the West of Scotland; University of Zurich

### Korean Gravitational Wave Group (KGWG)

Ewha Womans University; Hanyang University; Inje University; Korea Astronomy and Space Science Institute; Korea Institute of Science and Technology Information; National Institute for Mathematical Sciences; Pusan National University; Seoul National University; Sungkyunkwan University; Ulsan National Institute of Science and Technology

# LIGO India Scientific Collaboration (LISC)

Chennai Mathematical Institute; DCSEM, Mumbai; IISER-Kolkata; IISER-Pune; IIT-Bombay; IIT-Gandhinagar; IIT-Hyderabad; IIT-Madras; IPR-Gandhinagar; ICTS-TIFR, Bengaluru; IUCAA, Pune; RRCAT, Indore; Saha Institute of Nuclear Physics; TIFR, Mumbai